Our Staff

Academics

  1. Dr Cossey Yosi (HOD) cossey.yosi@pnguot.ac.pg
  2. Mr Billy Bau (Deputy HOD) billy.bau@pnguot.ac.pg
  3. Mr. Leonard Wana( Lecturer) leonard.wana@pnguot.ac.pg
  4. Mr. Haron Jeremiah (Lecturer) haron.jeremiah@pnguot.ac.pg
  5. Mr. Peter Edwin (Lecturer ) peter.edwin@pnguot.ac.pg
  6. Mr. Leroy Moripi (Lecturer) leroy.moripi@pnguot.ac.pg
  7. Dr Jimmy Moses (Lecturer) jimmy.moses@pnguot.ac.pg 
  8. Professor Yusuf Sudo Hadi (Professor) yusuf.hadi@pnguot.ac.pg
  9. Mr Diaiti Zure (Lecturer)  diaiti.zure@pnguot.ac.pg 

Technical Support Staffs

  1. Ms. Winnie R Tito(Principle Technical Officer) winnie.tito@pnguot.ac.pg
  2. Mr. Israel Penu (Technical Officer) israel.penu@pnguot.ac.pg
  3. Ms. Christine Pokana (Technical Officer_IFTA) christine.pokana@pnguot.ac.pg
  4. Mr. Raymond Warebu ( Technical Officer_IT) raymond.warebu@pnguot.ac.pg

Administration & Support Staffs

  1. Mrs. Priscilla Anegi (Snr Secretary) priscilla.anegi@pnguot.ac.pg
  2. Ms. Barbara Steven(Secretary) barbara.steven@pnguot.ac.pg
  3. Mr. Silver Masbong (Utility Handy Man)
  4. Ben Byreng (Janitor)
  5. Ismael Kaupa (Janitor)